Sermons 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019 – “It’s the Niceness of it All”

20190714-RR-0900.mp3 (8 downloads)

 

Sunday 7 July 2019 – “God of a Process”

20190707-JG-0900.mp3 (9 downloads)

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 – “Power”

20190630-RR-0900.mp3 (23 downloads)

 

Sunday 23 June 2019 – “When devils fear and fly”

20190623-RR-0900.mp3 (109 downloads)

 

Sunday 16 June 2019 – “When your back is against the wall”

20190616-LH-0900.mp3 (420 downloads)

 

Sunday 9 June 2019 – “Be filled with the Spirit”

20190609-RR-0900.mp3 (39 downloads)

 

Sunday 2 June 2019- “What does it mean to be filled with the Spirit?”

20190602-RR-0900.mp3 (75 downloads)

 

Sunday 26 May 2019 – “Those who love Me will keep My Word”

20190526-0730-RR.mp3 (30 downloads)

 

Sunday 19 May 2019 – “Prophets and Sages and Teachers”

20190519-RR-0730.mp3 (28 downloads)

 

Sunday 12 May 2019 – “Do this in remembrance of Me”

20190512-GB-0730.mp3 (18 downloads)

 

Sunday 5 May 2019 – “You are more”

20190505-JG-0900.mp3 (35 downloads)

 

Sunday 28 April 2019 – “Risen and Recognized”

20190428-JG-0730.mp3 (27 downloads)

 

Monday 15 April 2019 – “The last Word on Evil” – Peter Grassow

20190415-PG-Last-Word-on-Evil.mp3 (29 downloads)

 

Sunday 14 April 2019 – Peter Grassow

20190414-PG-0900.mp3 (81 downloads)

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 – “Shameless”

20190407-0900-RR.mp3 (63 downloads)

 

Unfortunately Sunday the 17, 24 & 31 were not recorded                                                due to technical difficulties

 

Sunday 10 March 2019 “Searching for Security”

20190310-JG-0900.mp3 (91 downloads)

 

Sunday 3 March 2019 “You can’t have it both ways”

20190303-RR-0900.mp3 (84 downloads)

 

Sunday 24 February 2019  ” Love your enemies!”

20190224-GB-0900.mp3 (81 downloads)

 

Sunday 17 February 2019 “Now with God’s help I shall become myself”

20190217-RR-0900.mp3 (49 downloads)

 

Sunday 10 February 2019 “Limited” (Apologies – the volume is faint)

100219-0900-RR.mp3 (90 downloads)

 

Sunday 27 January 2019 “When we can’t feel Him”

20190127-JG-0900.mp3 (88 downloads)

 

Sunday 20 January 2019 “Lay it aside”

20190120-0900-RR.mp3 (55 downloads)

 

Sunday 13 January 2019 “Is every lie a sin?”

20190113-0900-RR.mp3 (233 downloads)

 

Sunday 6 January 2019 “Treasure Chests”

20190106-0900-RR.mp3 (58 downloads)