Sermons 2017

Sunday 04 June 2017- Rowan Rogers

Wait - 04 June 2017 (374 downloads)

 

Sunday 11 June 2017- Rowan Rogers

20170611-RR-0900.mp3 (445 downloads)

 

Sunday 18 June 2017- Chris Karnadi

20170618-CK-0900.mp3 (235 downloads)

 

Sunday 25 June 2017 – Chris Karnadi

20170625-RR-0900.mp3 (81 downloads)

 

Sunday 02 July 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20170702-RR-0900.mp3 (198 downloads)

 

Sunday 09 July 2017 – Jaco Gerber

20170709-JG-0900.mp3 (161 downloads)

 

Sunday 16 July 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20170716-RR-0900.mp3 (218 downloads)

 

Sunday 23 July 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20170723-RR-0900.mp3 (211 downloads)

 

Sunday 30 July 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20170730-RR-0900.mp3 (170 downloads)

 

Sunday 06 August 2017 – John Gillmer

20170806-0900-JG.mp3 (190 downloads)

 

Sunday 13 August 2017 – John Gillmer

20170813-JG-0900-1.mp3 (153 downloads)

 

Sunday 20 August 2017 – John Gillmer

20170820-JG-0900.mp3 (263 downloads)

 

Sunday 27 August 2017 – Grant Butler

20170827-GB-0900-edit.mp3 (166 downloads)

 

Sunday 3 September 2017 – John Gillmer

20170903-JG-0900-edit.mp3 (182 downloads)

 

Sunday 10 September 2017 – John Gillmer

20170910-JG-0900-edit.mp3 (115 downloads)

 

Sunday 17 September 2017- Rowan Rogers

20170917-RR-0900.mp3 (257 downloads)

 

Sunday 24 September 2017- Rowan Rogers

20170924-RR-0730.mp3 (145 downloads)

 

Sunday 01 October 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171001-RR-0900.mp3 (150 downloads)

 

Sunday 08 October 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171008-RR-0730.mp3 (158 downloads)

 

Sunday 15 October 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171015-RR-0900.mp3 (151 downloads)

 

Sunday 22 October 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171022-0730-RR.mp3 (125 downloads)

 

Sunday 29 October 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171029-0900-RR.mp3 (53 downloads)

 

Sunday 05 November 2017 (THEM) – Rowan Rogers

20171105-0730-RR.mp3 (53 downloads)

 

Sunday 12 November 2017 – Billy Lindoor

20171112-BL-0900.mp3 (46 downloads)

 

Sunday 19 November 2017 (JADED) – Rowan Rogers

20171119-0900-RR.mp3 (50 downloads)

 

Sunday 26 November 2017 (SEE) – Rowan Rogers

20171126-0730-edit-RR-1.mp3 (58 downloads)

 

20171203-0900-RR.mp3 (59 downloads)

Sunday 3 December 2017 (APOCALYPSE) Rowan Rogers

 

Sunday 10 December 2017 (FLAWLESS GRACE) – John Gillmer

20171210-0730-JG.mp3 (45 downloads)

 

Sunday 17 December 2017  – Rowan Rogers

20171217-0900-RR.mp3 (61 downloads)

 

Sunday 24 December 2017 – Jaco Gerber

20171224-JG-0830-1.mp3 (37 downloads)

 

Monday 25 December 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171225-0830-RR.mp3 (58 downloads)

 

Sunday  31 December 2017 – Rowan Rogers

20171231-0830-RR.mp3 (38 downloads)