Sermons 2018

Sunday 7 January 2018 – “Schizo” –  Rowan Rogers

20180107-RR-0900.mp3 (84 downloads)

 

Sunday 14th January 2018 – “Lean & Mean in 2018” – John Gillmer

20180114-JG.mp3 (36 downloads)

 

Sunday 21st January 2018 – “Call” – Rowan Rogers

20180121-RR-0900.mp3 (69 downloads)

 

Sunday 28th January 2018 – “Authority”- Rowan Rogers

20180128-0900-RR.mp3 (104 downloads)

 

Sunday 4th February 2018 “Lifted” – Rowan Rogers

20180204-0900-RR-1.mp3 (52 downloads)

 

Sunday 11th February 2018 “Reality” – Rowan Rogers

20180211-RR-0900.mp3 (47 downloads)

 

Sunday 18th February 2018 “Forgiven-Forgive” – John Gillmer

20180218-JG-0900.mp3 (34 downloads)

 

Sunday 25th February 2018 “Three Stories” – Rowan Rogers

20180225-RR-0900.mp3 (206 downloads)

 

Sunday 04 March 2018 “If these walls could speak” – Rowan Rogers

20180304-0900-RR.mp3 (88 downloads)

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 Family service- Grant Butler

20180311-0930-GB.mp3 (52 downloads)

 

Sunday 18 March 2018 “What am I going to say?”- Rowan Rogers

20180318-RR-0900.mp3 (34 downloads)

 

Sunday 25 March 2018 “Perfect Storm” – John Gillmer

20180325-0900-JG.mp3 (37 downloads)

 

Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday – John Gillmer

20180330-JG-Good-Friday.mp3 (18 downloads)

 

Sunday 01 April 2018 Easter Sunday – Rowan Rogers

201803010830-RR-Easter-Sunday.mp3 (20 downloads)

 

Sunday 08 April 2018 “John, Peter and Thomas” – Rowan Rogers

20180408-0900-RR.mp3 (37 downloads)

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 “In their Presence” – Rowan Rogers

20180415-0900-RR.mp3 (32 downloads)

 

Sunday 22 April 2018  “Jesus – Beautiful Defender”- Rowan Rogers

20180422-RR-0900.mp3 (48 downloads)

 

Sunday 29 April 2018  “The same mighty power”- John Gillmer

20180429-JG-0900.mp3 (15 downloads)

 

Sunday 06 May 2018 “Love… and that stuff” – Rowan Rogers

20180506-0900-RR.mp3 (142 downloads)

 

Sunday 13 May 2018 “The last supper… and that stuff” – Rowan Rogers

20180513-RR-0900.mp3 (16 downloads)

 

Sunday 20 May 2018 “Come Holy Spirit” – Rowan Rogers

20180520-RR-0900.mp3 (38 downloads)

 

Sunday 27 May 2018 “Beyond our grasp – in His grip – John Gillmer

20180527-JH-0900.mp3 (54 downloads)

 

Sunday 3 June 2018 “Peasants” – Rowan Rogers

20180603-RR-0900.mp3 (23 downloads)

 

Sunday 17 June 2018 “Is this your bird?” – Grant Butler

20180617-GB-0900.mp3 (9 downloads)

 

Sunday 24 June 2018 “A Precious Soul” – John Gillmer

20180724-GJ-0900.mp3 (70 downloads)

 

Sunday 1 July 2018 “Jesus Saves” – Rowan Rogers

20180701-RR-0900.mp3 (14 downloads)

 

Sunday  8 July 2018  “Travelling Light” – Rowan Rogers

20180708-RR-0730.mp3 (21 downloads)

 

Sunday 15 July 2018 “Knowing God”

20180715-Jaco-0730.mp3 (8 downloads)