Sermons 2018

20181209-JG-0900.mp3 (58 downloads)

 

20181202-RR-0900.mp3 (59 downloads)

 

20181125-0900-RR-1.mp3 (82 downloads)

 

20181125-0900-RR.mp3 (37 downloads)

 

20180902-RR-0730.mp3 (66 downloads)

 

Sunday 7 January 2018 – “Schizo” –  Rowan Rogers

20180107-RR-0900.mp3 (128 downloads)

 

Sunday 14th January 2018 – “Lean & Mean in 2018” – John Gillmer

20180114-JG.mp3 (78 downloads)

 

Sunday 21st January 2018 – “Call” – Rowan Rogers

20180121-RR-0900.mp3 (108 downloads)

 

Sunday 28th January 2018 – “Authority”- Rowan Rogers

20180128-0900-RR.mp3 (138 downloads)

 

Sunday 4th February 2018 “Lifted” – Rowan Rogers

20180204-0900-RR-1.mp3 (90 downloads)

 

Sunday 11th February 2018 “Reality” – Rowan Rogers

20180211-RR-0900.mp3 (88 downloads)

 

Sunday 18th February 2018 “Forgiven-Forgive” – John Gillmer

20180218-JG-0900.mp3 (73 downloads)

 

Sunday 25th February 2018 “Three Stories” – Rowan Rogers

20180225-RR-0900.mp3 (244 downloads)

 

Sunday 04 March 2018 “If these walls could speak” – Rowan Rogers

20180304-0900-RR.mp3 (130 downloads)

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 Family service- Grant Butler

20180311-0930-GB.mp3 (86 downloads)

 

Sunday 18 March 2018 “What am I going to say?”- Rowan Rogers

20180318-RR-0900.mp3 (68 downloads)

 

Sunday 25 March 2018 “Perfect Storm” – John Gillmer

20180325-0900-JG.mp3 (80 downloads)

 

Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday – John Gillmer

20180330-JG-Good-Friday.mp3 (50 downloads)

 

Sunday 01 April 2018 Easter Sunday – Rowan Rogers

201803010830-RR-Easter-Sunday.mp3 (56 downloads)

 

Sunday 08 April 2018 “John, Peter and Thomas” – Rowan Rogers

20180408-0900-RR.mp3 (72 downloads)

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 “In their Presence” – Rowan Rogers

20180415-0900-RR.mp3 (66 downloads)

 

Sunday 22 April 2018  “Jesus – Beautiful Defender”- Rowan Rogers

20180422-RR-0900.mp3 (82 downloads)

 

Sunday 29 April 2018  “The same mighty power”- John Gillmer

20180429-JG-0900.mp3 (49 downloads)

 

Sunday 06 May 2018 “Love… and that stuff” – Rowan Rogers

20180506-0900-RR.mp3 (200 downloads)

 

Sunday 13 May 2018 “The last supper… and that stuff” – Rowan Rogers

20180513-RR-0900.mp3 (49 downloads)

 

Sunday 20 May 2018 “Come Holy Spirit” – Rowan Rogers

20180520-RR-0900.mp3 (70 downloads)

 

Sunday 27 May 2018 “Beyond our grasp – in His grip – John Gillmer

20180527-JH-0900.mp3 (94 downloads)

 

Sunday 3 June 2018 “Peasants” – Rowan Rogers

20180603-RR-0900.mp3 (59 downloads)

 

Sunday 17 June 2018 “Is this your bird?” – Grant Butler

20180617-GB-0900.mp3 (47 downloads)

 

Sunday 24 June 2018 “A Precious Soul” – John Gillmer

20180724-GJ-0900.mp3 (109 downloads)

 

Sunday 1 July 2018 “Jesus Saves” – Rowan Rogers

20180701-RR-0900.mp3 (52 downloads)

 

Sunday  8 July 2018  “Travelling Light” – Rowan Rogers

20180708-RR-0730.mp3 (62 downloads)

 

Sunday 15 July 2018 “Knowing God”

20180715-Jaco-0730.mp3 (48 downloads)

 

Sunday 22 July 2018 – “The Two ‘ands'”

20180722-RR-0730.mp3 (54 downloads)

 

Sunday 29 July 2018 – “Enough”

20180729-RR-0900.mp3 (77 downloads)

 

Sunday 5 August 2018 – “Questions”

20180805-RR-0900.mp3 (65 downloads)

 

Sunday 12 August 2018 – “Drawing”

20180812-0900-RR.mp3 (54 downloads)

 

Sunday 19 August 2018 – “The Message”

20180819-KC-0900.mp3 (52 downloads)

 

Sunday 26 August 2018 – “Do you also wish to go away?”

20180826-RR-0900.mp3 (142 downloads)

 

Sunday 2nd September 2018 – “Becky”

20180902-RR-0730.mp3 (66 downloads)

 

Sunday 9th September 2018 – “Listen”

100918-0900-RR.mp3 (55 downloads)

 

Sunday 16th September 2018 – “Follow”

20180916-GB-0900.mp3 (58 downloads)

 

Sunday 23 September 2018 – “God bless this child”

20190923-0900-RR.mp3 (52 downloads)

 

Sunday 30 September 2018 – “Tribes”

20190930-0730-RR.mp3 (45 downloads)

 

Sunday 7 October 2018 – “Inspired”

20181007-0900-JG.mp3 (39 downloads)

 

Sunday 14 October 2018 – “One Thing”

20181014-0900-RR.mp3 (120 downloads)

 

Sunday 21 October 2018 – “Healed!”

20181021-0900-JG.mp3 (96 downloads)

 

Sunday 28 October 2018 “The River”

20181028-RR-0900.mp3 (40 downloads)

 

Sunday 4 November 2018 “First”

20181104-0900JG.mp3 (45 downloads)

 

Sunday 11 November 2018 “Refresh”

20181111-0900-RR.mp3 (75 downloads)

 

Sunday 18 November 2018 “Voluntary”

18112018-0900-RR.mp3 (55 downloads)

 

Sunday 25 November 2018 “The Transforming Power of Being Responsible”

20181125-0900-RR-1.mp3 (82 downloads)

 

Sunday 2nd December 2018  “Change”

20181202-RR-0900.mp3 (59 downloads)

 

Sunday 9th December 2018 “A Call to the Wilderness”

20181209-JG-0900.mp3 (58 downloads)

 

Sunday 16th December 2018 “Silent Night”

20181216-0830-RR.mp3 (37 downloads)

 

Sunday 23rd December 2018

20181223-0830-RR.mp3 (43 downloads)

 

Monday 24the December 2018

20181224-1800-JC.mp3 (21 downloads)

 

Tuesday 25th December 2018

20181225-0830-RR.mp3 (39 downloads)

 

Sunday 30th December 2018 _”Ponder”

20181230-RR-0830.mp3 (29 downloads)