Sermons 2018

Sunday 7 January 2018 – “Schizo” –  Rowan Rogers

20180107-RR-0900.mp3 (77 downloads)

 

Sunday 14th January 2018 – “Lean & Mean in 2018” – John Gillmer

20180114-JG.mp3 (31 downloads)

 

Sunday 21st January 2018 – “Call” – Rowan Rogers

20180121-RR-0900.mp3 (62 downloads)

 

Sunday 28th January 2018 – “Authority”- Rowan Rogers

20180128-0900-RR.mp3 (101 downloads)

 

Sunday 4th February 2018 “Lifted” – Rowan Rogers

20180204-0900-RR-1.mp3 (47 downloads)

 

Sunday 11th February 2018 “Reality” – Rowan Rogers

20180211-RR-0900.mp3 (42 downloads)

 

Sunday 18th February 2018 “Forgiven-Forgive” – John Gillmer

20180218-JG-0900.mp3 (30 downloads)

 

Sunday 25th February 2018 “Three Stories” – Rowan Rogers

20180225-RR-0900.mp3 (203 downloads)

 

Sunday 04 March 2018 “If these walls could speak” – Rowan Rogers

20180304-0900-RR.mp3 (85 downloads)

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 Family service- Grant Butler

20180311-0930-GB.mp3 (46 downloads)

 

Sunday 18 March 2018 “What am I going to say?”- Rowan Rogers

20180318-RR-0900.mp3 (26 downloads)

 

Sunday 25 March 2018 “Perfect Storm” – John Gillmer

20180325-0900-JG.mp3 (31 downloads)

 

Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday – John Gillmer

20180330-JG-Good-Friday.mp3 (10 downloads)

 

Sunday 01 April 2018 Easter Sunday – Rowan Rogers

201803010830-RR-Easter-Sunday.mp3 (12 downloads)

 

Sunday 08 April 2018 “John, Peter and Thomas” – Rowan Rogers

20180408-0900-RR.mp3 (25 downloads)

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 “In their Presence” – Rowan Rogers

20180415-0900-RR.mp3 (22 downloads)